Long & Foster Richmond Office located in The Fan

Call Us Today: (804) 340-0840
Long and Foster Realtors
Strawberry Street Sales
409 Strawberry Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone:  804-340-0840
Fax:  804-340-0841

Long and Foster Strawberry Street Agents:

Cameron, Lily – 305-2322 – Lily.Cameron@LNF.com

Chigna-Alston, Yuri – 703-599-1682 – Yuri.Chigna-Alston@LNF.com

Coffield, Betsy – 804-683-9343 – Betsy.Coffield@LNF.com

Cox, Ben – 873-0048 – Ben.Cox@LNF.com

Cullen, Susan – 928-1606 – Susan.Cullen@LNF.com

Foulis, Doug – 683-1586 – Doug.Foulis@LNF.com

Garza, Dennis – 516-9388 – Dennis.Garza@LNF.com

Grant, James – 543-9662 – James.Grant@LNF.com

Grant, Toni – 467-5783 – Toni.Grant@LNF.com

Hartsock, Bill – 757-345-1689 – Bill.Hartsock@LNF.com |

Horsley, Patrick – 306-5998 – Patrick.Horsley@LNF.com

Kearns, Joanne – 698-0410 – Joanne.Kearns@LNF.com

Knezevich, Jolanda – 513-2632 – Jolanda.Knezevich@LNF.com

Larkin, Alyssa – 980-0877 – Alyssa.Larkin@LNF.com

Levey, Robin – 516-5590 – Robin.Levey@LNF.com

Longest, Jean – 873-5036 – Jean.Longest@LNF.com

Maguire, Montgomery – 389-3405 – Montgomery.Maguire@LNF.com

McGee, Jay – 426-5774 – Joseph.McGee@LNF.com

Paolini, Heather – 319-0204 – Heather@LNF.com

Romano, Breese – 240-0108 – Katherine.Romano@LNF.com

Romano, Brenda – 338-7133 – Brenda.Romano@LNF.com

Romano, Josh – 441-1847 – Josh.Romano@LNF.com

Russell, Holly – 426-8308 – Holly.Russell@LNF.com

Sharp, Alice – 426-8308 – Alice.Sharp@LNF.com

VanderSyde, John – 683-9181 – John.VanderSyde@LNF.com

Voelz, Meredith – 470-514-7685 – Meredith.Voelz@LNF.com

Wade, Danny – 307-6996 – Danny.Wade@LNF.com

Wesson, Stephen – 339-8489 – Stephen.Wesson@LNF.com

Wright, Courtney – 385-4919 – Courtney.Wright@LNF.com

© 2017 Long and Foster - Strawberry Street Sales | Some Rights Reserved. Site by ALB Tech. Back to top